Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2024

I went there just to look at some cars and end up driving back home a 2023 Camry XSE. Mark was the sales person! He was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2024

No high pressure sales. I worked with Bill Sergei on my recent 2020 RAV4 purchase. Was the best car buying experience I have had out of the 4 previous in my life. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2024

I just bought my corolla hybrid and I couldnt be anymore pleased to have worked with chase! From ordering it to delivery he answered everyone of my questions in a patient manner. He didn't walk away until he knew I was comfortable with my vehicle and knew all the ins and outs. An extremely pleasant experience buying my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

From ordering my perfect vehicle to having it delivered, Chase was there every time i had any questions. He was patient and answered them all without complaint. I will definitely be getting my next car from Chase and recommending him to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2024

you was doing good job in my car last week. Thank you very much Luckner Alteon

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2023

good buying experience. Gilbert found just what I needed and went out of his way to make things go smoothly. Second car we got from the dealer this year, all good.😃

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2023

Great experience buying my 45th edition Supra!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Gerry is super helpful and always tries his best to get the best possible deal from the customer. Always feel so welcome with Gerry! Thank you buddy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2023

How to change your Life from Poor to a Multi-millionaire. Join the Illuminati Brotherhood to have a better Life, Power, Fame and Wealth. Learn the right procedures on where to join the real Illuminati Society. Contact via our official user [email protected] same NEW MEMBER FIRST BENEFITS You become very rich and famous in just 48hrs after your registration is Approved. weekly payment of $666,000 millions to $1,666,000millions A total life style change (house and cars). And lot more. Kindly follow up for more information illuminati official site Join us Now👁️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Chase Calef was our salesman. We were not sure what model we wanted. Chase is extremely knowledgeable and not pushy in anyway. He was extremely patient over the course of a few visits while he educated us on all the different models and options. We purchased a new Grand Highlander Limited that was on order. Chase acted as our main point of contact throughout and communicated each step of the way. We could not be happier with our purchase and our car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Chase Calef was honest and upfront in making a purchase possible for a hybrid vehicle, which is currently in huge demand. He was patient and detailed in answering the many questions I had. He also worked hard to ensure that my vehicle didn't come with extra additions that the port would automatically install on in-demand vehicles for extra cash. I was able to purchase a 2023 Rav 4 hybrid without any factory/port installed options, which is very rare in New England. I worked with two other dealerships that were closer to me, with salesmen that were rated 5 stars on dealerrater. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Chase was the best!! He listened to everything that I wanted and needed and made sure that I got it. He had an answer for every question, took care of small issues with ease, he went above and beyond and he was so patient with me I can’t say enough about how great my experience with him was.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2023

Thanks to Rick & the business manager for always being helpful & making my process easy. Big up uno self!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Chase was fantastic from start to finish. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of buying Toyota giving Chase a call. Thank you Chase!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2023

I read good reviews and recommendation about Mrs. Rebecca Wayne, with her Great skill of Trading and Mining made a good profit for so many in their trade Account. I was amazed how happy many Investors wrote good comment's about her. I contacted amazing account manager Mrs. Rebecca, and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account and gave back just 20% from my Profit of $7,200 investing with a minimum of $500. If you wish to invest you can ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2023

I’m not here to convince for Expert Rebecca Wayne, but to testy just for what I’m sure of, she’s trust worthy and the option ever seen I invested $1,000 with her platform and she ended making $10,100 for me in returns.. I’m supper excited Here is her contact for whoever that is interested WhatsApp: +18304848051 [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2023

My husband bought his car at Nissan Boch and it was a very good experience. I thought it would be the same with the TOYOTA BOCH but it was NOT like that, it is the place where I HAVE BEEN TREATED MOST BADLY IN MY LIFE! discriminatory, racist, abusive, disrespectful, I went to buy a 2023 Highlander truck that they had available, I signed all the papers and because I was not going to get credit with them, they only gave me 24 hours for Bank of America to issue them the check payment (something totally impossible) I sent all the papers ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Chase was an absolutely fantastic salesmen, no issues with him and he was a pleasure doing business with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2023

reat signals, great results, I have personally worked with Mrs, Camila Joseph Fx Trader and she's top notch! Highly recommend doing business with Her! making over $12,000-$15,000 profit on a weekly basis with little start up capital of $1,200. She is really great, best in the trading field and unique among others. She goes above and beyond to ensure her clients satisfaction. You can contact her for trading service via the following. Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (320) 321-6858

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2023

Over the weekend I had a great time purchasing my Highlander at Boch Toyota. Gerry Gazor is a great salesman. He is very knowledgeable and very patient with us and the remaining of the staff. Dewayne Holman is equally knowledgeable and help us in finalizing finance the car. I give the Boch Toyota in Norwood a 10 all around Thank you, Sincerely, Happy customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Even when things are not perfect they make them very successful. My second purchase at this dealership. And very very pleased with customer service and sales team. Five stars they deliver what they promise.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Chief Dr Lucky is so good at explaining what is going on inside your body and how to help stop the problem. I am totally cured from Hepatitis B, I would highly recommend him. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +2348132777335. Facebook page: http://facebook.com/chiefdrlucky

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I highly recommend Chase! He is kind, knowledgeable, and thorough! Chase went the extra mile to help make my transition to a new car seamless. He helped in every single way and more. I am so happy with my new Rav4! Thank you so much, Chase and Boch Norwood!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Boch Toyota Norwood has the best staff, hands down! The GM, Jason, is amazing! He is super knowledgeable and wants to make sure your buying experience is personalized. Jason set me up to work with Chase to buy my new car. I had never leased a car before, but they worked together and found a great deal. The next thing I knew, I was driving away in a 2022 Toytal Rav4. If you are looking for a great experience and knowledgeable staff, Boch Toyota is the place to go! Definitely ask for Jason or Chase 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Your experience is always with who your salesperson is - I started with Eric Yngve and was passed to Chase Calef - Chase made the difference - Eric was great but Chase was outstanding - straightforward, honest and actually cared that I was getting what I the customer wanted. It was not a sales pitch it was what can I do for you, what do you need!! You know the difference when someone is genuine and Chase is genuine. Will definitely recommend him and Boch to my extended family and friends. 5 Star ++

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

On AUGUST 16, 2022, I PURCHASED A CERTIFIED RAV 4 XLE WITH 15,604 MILES AND TRADED IN MY RELIABLE 2007 RAV4 LIMITED WITH 103,000 MILES. MARK G. AND LOU R. WERE FIRST CLASS, OUTSTANDING WITH ASSISTING ME IN THE REVIEW, TEST DRIVES, SELECTION AND PURCHASE. THE TRADE IN WAS SIMPLE, FAIR AND QUICK AND I DROVE AWAY SAME DAY WITH A SIMPLE PLATE CHANGE. THE NEGOTIATIONS WERE FAIR, THOROUGH AND CONCISE. THE SERVICE AT BOCH IS OUTSTANDING AS WELL AND I HAVE ALL MY VEHICLES HERE.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Literally the best experience buying a car from start to finish. Colin G. is just an amazing person. Extremely knowledgeable and truly treats a customer as if they were a friend or family. I can't say enough positive thing's about him and the overall buying experience with Colin and the outstanding communication with the me the customer and Dewayne (who helped make the usually dreaded "paperwork" portion smooth, efficient & completely pain free) Great teamwork and dealership experience! ***Make sure you ask for Colin G. at Boch Toyota if you are considering buying a new or ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

Tremendous sales service and communication. Covid has significantly slowed down the car buying process but the team, including Joe in sales, at Boch Toyota did a tremendous job of communicating on an ongoing basis and set expectations very early on. They allowed me to order the exact vehicle I wanted and explained the process in detail. I will absolutely be buying a vehicle from them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Joe at Boch Toyota is very knowledgeable, and helped me get into a Rav4hybrid. Thankyou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I was very pleased with my visit to Boch Toyota. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I had a great salesperson, Pedro Guerrero, who was very knowledgeable and told me everything I needed to know especially when I got into my new 2022 Toyota Corolla to drive it away. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

My experience was exceptional! Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and professional and efficient! I felt very valued as a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Lady Dulski is a very good service man! He works good with his clients. He’s very on point. He’ll help anyone in need. He’s very accurate and let them know exactly what’s wrong or if there’s nothing wrong with your car if it’s just something simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Kevin is a man of his word made sure all of my concerns were taking care of and plus his customer service skills are top notch!!! He made sure we left feeling satisfied and safe in our Toyota!!! Thanks again Kevin and everyone from Norwood!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

Had a great First experience at Boch Toyota to purchase a 2022 highlander. Gilbert and Dwayne provided excellent, top notch customer service! Both were very pleasant and answered all questions. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I am so happy with my 2022 rav4 Hybrida limited , I had visited other dealers and the prices and the wait were enormous, but I found in boch toyota a very friendly and excellent salesman who understood my needs and helped me get what I was looking for For $3,500 below the price that others asked me, that seller is Gilbert Perea, I urge you that if you plan to buy or rent this should be your first stop and you will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

May 18, 2022: I worked with Service Director Carlos Rovira at Norwood Boch Toyota after Stanley Wong got my Toyota Yaris inspected for a problem with the air conditioning system not blowing cool air. I was shocked and frustrated at how much the repair would cost. I would not be able to meet the expense and was not looking forward to driving my car during the upcoming hot and humid summer without AC. Carlos Rovira gave me immediate attention. He was right on board with my problem, he never dismissed my comments, and he dealt with me directly and let me know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I recently purchased a car at Boch Toyota. Rick Malabre was my sales associate. I found Rick to be a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable about Toyotas and, after the purchase, was generous with his time orienting me with the numerous features of the RAV. He encouraged me to call, or text with any questions I might have. I really appreciated his coordination of the installation of my remote start with the receipt of my new registration and sticker so that I had to return only once. I have always found looking for a new car somewhat ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I totally agree with other reviewers about Chase Calefas. He indeed has been exceptionally great providing options and I never felt pressured or rushed. He is truly a professional and extremely polite. He listened and offered some suggestions, however made the entire experience a smooth transaction and extremely happy with my New SUV purchase. He had so much patience sitting in the car and showing all the electronic gadgets that were bit overwhelming as to their functionality. It will be my pleasure to highly recommend Chase to all my friends, family in future as he is a fabulous person and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Went to browse for a new car and I left with the perfect one. Chase was absolutely incredible from the start and very helpful. Such an easy process, not stressful at all. He got me the best deal on my trade in and was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend asking for Chase when you walk in the door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I worked with Chase Calef on helping me find exactly what I was looking for in my Tacoma search which was extremely tough given the current climate in the auto industry. I definitely will search him out again when in the market for a vehicle again! Thanks for all the help Chase! - Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Worked with Eric Yngve and he was awesome helping me with everything on my trade in and new car purchase... He also followed up and helped me with my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

All thanks to God Almighty for bringing a reliable woman like Mrs DONALD MAUREEN. At first, when I started seeing posts about her I thought she was like other fraudsters but I decided to give her a trial with $500 as my start up capital to see if I can trust her and to my greatest surprise I received my payment when it was due for withdrawal, not just once but repeatedly so I highly recommend to those out there looking for a reliable account manager. Contact her now directly on these her email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +1(563) 279-4193

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

I just totaled my rav 4 November 11th in a roll over accident and the banks were having issues approving me for a new vehicle due to only having mine for 4 months prior to the accident. Well the sale woman Liz the finance manager I believe his name was Chuck and then also mike really helped me out. Yeah it was about a 5/6 hour process but I drove off same day with a 2018 Camry SE with 25k on the motor! I love it so much and so beyond thankful for the team at Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I just did my oil change and I'm very happy with the quality of the service ,soecialy Kevin he is always great , taken care of my car and do it as soon as he can , I love the service department in Boch Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Nice people my car is always serviced good and on time. Nam is an awesome advisor. I always go to him, when I visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Been looking for two months, found this one on line e mailed Boch and had an answer back within fifteen min.set up an appointment and now we are the proud owners of a "special " highlander thanks to Liz Lundy for making it easy and being so very informative >

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Traded in my Jeep for a new Tacoma. Liz was more than helpful and was able to find the exact truck we were looking for which was impressive seeing the new truck inventory is so depleted right now. I was also able to get a great deal on the price I paid as well as the amount I was given for my trade. Liz made what is normally a miserable process (buying a car), a pain-free one. I’d definitely recommend buying from Boch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This is either the 3rd or 4th time I've had Angel Pimentel as my service advisor. His level of care is top notch. He was very informative and clear with how it all worked and he made sure I was happy with the results. As long as he is working there, I will keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Boch Toyota under Dan Dagesse's helm is a fantastic place to purchase or lease an Automobile. Majed Abdulla, Platinum ranked Sales Consultant, helped me get a new car on May 14th. Process was smooth, fast and fair. Also, many thanks to Eric Yngve, Sales Manager and Poe Chansyna, Business Manager. Overall, I am very pleased with Boch Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

This is my fourth car I have gotten from them in seven years. They always work with you. I love my new RAV! Thank you Rick and Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I’m happy with my visit today. Because with the good help of Mr. Angel Pimentel it finished past for the changes of 4 - tires. Thank you that His part of the service client advisor. I rate Mr. Angel Pimentel 100% ( 5 - Stars ) for customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Provided great assistance without any pressure. I could tell he only wanted the best for us and not trying to sell us something. Would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Sonny was great. I didn’t feel pressured 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Great place to lease or purchase a vehicle, I got both highlanders from them in the past 3 years. Amer is a great person and very pleasant to deal with, he gets things done . The First time it took 30-45 minutes agree on the lease, the second time it took 15-20 minutes to agree on the purchase. However I was very clear with my self as far as what kind of a vehicle I wanted. Walking in and out of the dealership was like a breeze There was only one time going back and forth, with the manager, I made them ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

efficient and friendly. helpful staff. Joe N was excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2021

I bought my car at Boch Toyota in Norwood. The staff were very welcoming and my salesman Majed was fantastic. I love my 2019 Rav4.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I went for a 25,000 miles check up. It just finished and I drove 16 miles back home. Everything works, displays normal. The check up completed in one and one quarter hours, its what Angel said upfront. I'm very happy with the service and Angel found me right after the work done despite I was reading my book outside the building.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2020

This is where I purchased my first car on my own back in 2017, after having several bad experiences with other dealerships, this place is filled with people here to assist your needs. I went there earlier this week to get a car for the winter, and quite a few people recognized me from my previous purchase and welcomed me back. Definitely a place to make new connections and save money while doing so.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

After visiting many dealers trying to find the perfect car, chase calef found the best car for me... thank you!! Hw work very well. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Excellent services by chase Calef I always like to buy rave 4 good price I highly recommend mr calef, chase As salesman see you in 2 more years thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

My service was on time and customer service was excellent. The sitting place was comfortable to me. My representative was also professional to me as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I am 63 years old, and obviously have bought a quite a few cars from quite a few dealers. Honestly this last purchase (7/16/20) was the best I ever had. First of all, every attractive offer from the other dealers I checked into were just bait and switches. Boch not only had the lowest price on a very low mile certified used car, they had about 6 for that price. Herb Chambers bait and switched me, and come to find out, only had one highlander available the whole time. And personally I am shocked how lousy the follow up to my inquiries were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

You all rock! You guys was patient with me suggested a great vehicle for me! I’m still in love with my vehicle and I highly recommend people to go there And purchase a vehicle Thanks again Bill S and the whole team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Good quick service, but i found a hair net in my car afterwards. I liked how everything was straight forward with no run around and bs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Thank you for the service. Car is running smooth! l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Eric is an exceptional sales manager, beyond expectation. I have trusted Eric throughout multiple purchases and I always feel confident in his due diligence and ability to get me the best deal possible. He is very personable, professional, and most importantly trustworthy. -Patty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

This place is excellent! Well-done, affordable, awesome people! Great Customer Service! I am so grateful to have them so close by. Highly recommended to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I've always used Boch Toyota because of the convenience and they thouroghly go thru my car each visit. I had Jance for my last service, he was up front,,and worked with me each step of the way. Being a single mother with am 11 year old car, finances are tough. Jance reassured me and made me feel comfortable with all the decisions that had to be made with the repair. Both Jance and the mechanic that worked on my car, gave me multiple updates as I waited. I couldn't have asked for better service. I would highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

These guys made the entire car buying process a breeze! This is my second truck in a row from here and I couldn’t be happier with the entire crew. From the second I walked in the front door, I was well taken care of and treated fairly throughout my visit. I can’t recommend them enough for anyone looking for a vehicle, that wants a smooth and seamless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Jance at Boch Toyota was and is most incredible. Attentive. Informative. Engaging. Friendly. So very helpful. Truthful. We need more people like him in our world. Great energy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Everything was good except the financing. This is my 5th financing with Toyota and we still had difficulty with approval. Surely they can see that I pay on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Chase was absolutely amazing!!!!!!! He definitely went above and beyond to make my experience as smooth as ice! Thank you so much Chase for being amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Servicing my cars has always been easy, convenient and well done. It is easy to schedule an appointment, they will provide transportation home and back if the work will take longer than you would want to wait, and the work is always performed very well. They are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Nice friendly people. Good selection of vehicles. Prices seemed good. Clean facility. I would recommend Boch Toyota to others. I will always look to Boch Toyota in the future when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I bought my car at Boch and have been servicing here ever since. I find the employees to be very courteous and professional and am always satisfied the service . My only complaint is that it would have been nice getting a loaner instead of a rental.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Buy a car from boch was very easy. The process has been quick! Finding the car I wanted was fast and simple. Would recommend boch to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Great service, great sales man John Remy; Well experienced and well knowledgeable. he was very respectful, and willing to understand what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Great service i got my car done fast and very Informative about my vehicle. i love working with kavin DaSilva and the team that works with him 👍👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Kyle was great. He took down my concerns and even added a last minute request after my car left the service bay. And he did it fast! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Excellent. Finally. Finding the right service personnel to help and give you exactly what you need and no additional mumbo jumbo. Quick Oil Change and that's that. That is what I expect when I come for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Kevin was very courteous and polite. Did what I needed done. At the end explain to me what was done and what I would need done next time I come in. Thank you kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I am on my 5 Toyota RAV4 from BOCH Norwood. Good Sales people, great Service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Even during COVID I had good luck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

The staff was professional and helpful. They were able to answer all questions and navigate the tricky environment of essentially buying a car in a virtual exchange.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

William Sergi provided excellent efficient service. He fully discussed option, provided prompt service and follow-up and took time to review all features of the car including assisting with registration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Very easy transaction. Timing was perfect. Technician explained everything I asked. No surprise charges. I understood what was being worked on and why. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Going to Boch Toyota was a pleasant experience, I'd rather go to one closer to me for service because it's a long drive coming from Dorchester to Norwood especially if is a time of day when there is alot of traffic Thanks for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Service advisors are very nice very helpful and very knowledgeable. Work done seems to have been fine. Salesman David Demosthenes couldn't have been better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

My son and I have been buying Tundras for over 20 yrs from Boch ! Need I say any more !!! We both got new Trucks in the middle of the Pandemic and it was the easiest purchase yet. Jason and Amur made it like buying a take out order ! No stress ThankU 😷👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Always polite did try to get me out quickly. More outdoors seating n necessary during covid for those of us not comfortable waiting inside Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2020

What a great experience!! We recently came to Boch Toyota unsure of what we wanted. We were delighted to leave with the car of our dreams. The team was fantastic! Jen, Bobby , and Jason were fantastic to work with. I would recommend the Boch Team when you are looking for your next automobile

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2020

Стандарты Тойота!!! Есть на что посмотреть!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2020

Fantastic staff!! They go above and beyond to make you happy! “Give then the pickle”

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2020

Purchased a new Rav 4 AWD Hybrid from Boch Toyota this week . Satisfied with the pricing . Sales Rep Amir was Super Efficient , and easy to deal with -No Pressure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2020

A clear and real suggestion for your car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2020

I went to the car dealership today for service, I didn’t have to wait for long. Nice and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2019

The service was quick and very easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2019

Good selection. I would haggle more for prices but over all I am reasonably satisfied. My first experience with service was good. Drive right in and then go to the waiting room.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2019

I recommend leasing a Toyota from Boch.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2019

David Lin always dose an excellent job. He is friendly and easy to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2019

Jack Chen is the best Service person at Boch in Norwood, Always there to greet me with a hand shake and a geat smile he is the best and I would recommend my friends going to see him for service and maybe he would help them buy a great car.


Leave Us A Review